Skip to content

burn this!

June 19, 2008

In today’s exciting blog news, I’ve discovered how to add e-mail feeds to this page, so now every time I blog, you can get a handy e-mail in your inbox.  Thanks to FeedBurner! This does not, of course, replace the need for you to visit, read and comment frequently, but will perhaps help to increase traffic and reach. We’ll see, so when I start getting some measureable results I’ll blog about it. Meantime, if anyone has any tips for what else I can do to get the blog “out there” more, let me know!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 21, 2008 7:43 am

    I have just launched a new site here on WordPress for the purpose of linking the blog community together all while having fun at the same time. It is going to take some initiative on your part, but if you can put this blog together I’m sure you can be one of the select to become a member of “The Elite”.
    If any of this interests you, come check me out to learn how we can work together with the benefit for you being more exposure. When you visit my site be sure to read the intro to “The Exploited” page and “The Elite” page (tabs at the top). Here you will learn what I’m offering and what you need to do.

    Thanks and good luck, Josh @ http://joshbcox.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

