Skip to content

twitter – i mean – FaceRoller!

April 17, 2008

Ok. I’ve been thinking all day about Twitter, what I like about it, what I don’t, and trying to decide whether or not I think this service is useful. So I thought I’d write a post about it.

But then, in my research about Twitter I discovered something even cooler! Check out FaceRoller, which combines the short text updates of Twitter with picture posting and geolocation. It can also integrate with Facebook and Flickr, which makes it a seamless transition from note, to social network, to photo album. All in a one step process! Now that’s what I’m talking about.

Check out Webware’s post on it here…

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. RezIt permalink
    April 18, 2008 6:49 am

    pretty cool, but until high-performance, web-friendly mobile devices become mainstream this might not take off. I’d say they’re ahead of the curve, no?

Leave a Reply

